Mission Statement of the Preparatory Body

The CNS Preparatory Body is constituted with Nations’ members and States’ members to plan, organize and convene the Congress of Nations and States. It is the principal organizational policy mechanism empowered to appoint the Secretary General, establish organizational and policy mechanisms, author rules and procedures, establish substantive policies, and oversee and enforce the conduct of the Congress procedures, schedules and rules.

Photo by Mohawk College on Website

Preparatory Body Members

Maira Aisaeva
Uyghur, East Turkestan [Xinjiang, an autonomous territory in northwest China]
Dr. Emmanuel Enekwechi
Igbo (Biafra) [Nigeria]
Johan Häggman
Suomenruotsalainen [Finland]
Owen Lloyd
Maori Nation [New Zealand]
Dr. Oley Njie
The Gambia Nation
Amb Luis Marcos
Q’anjob’al Nation [Guatemala]
Fadjar Schouten-Korwa
West Papua, the Western half of the island New Guinea [Indonesia]
Justice Minister Nallein Sowilo
Yezidi, Nation of Ezidikhan [Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Georgia, Russia]
Dr. Mohammad Habib Ullah
Rohingya Nation [Burma]
Dr. Xoua Thao
Hmong [Diaspora in USA, France, Australia, Canada & South America, mountain border homelands between China, Vietnam, Burma, Laos and Thailand]
Queztal Tzab
Maya of Quintana Roo [México]